## School Sport Australia Results

| Event | Cricket – 15 years Boys Championships                   |  |
|-------|---|--|
| Venue | Hobart, Tasmania  |  |
| Dates | 25 <sup>th</sup> February – 3 <sup>rd</sup> March, 2012 |  |

|                     |         | Merit Team 2012 |     |
|---------------------|---------|-----------------|-----|
| 1                   | David   | Coultard        | QLD |
| 2                   | Alec    | Smith           | TAS |
| 3                   | Liam    | Hatcher         | NSW |
| 4                   | Tim     | Jones           | TAS |
| <sup>5</sup> Jake   |         | Lewis           | WA  |
| 6 Clint             |         | Hinchliffe      | WA  |
| 7                   | Liam    | Banthorpe       | VIC |
| 8                   | James   | Psarakis        | NSW |
| 9                   | Jake    | Doran           | NSW |
| 10                  | Patrick | Dooley          | QLD |
| <sup>11</sup> Damon |         | Kerr            | SA  |
| 12                  | Michael | Cormack         | SA  |
| 13                  | Jack    | Baker           | VIC |
| 14                  | Cameron | Weir            | NSW |
| с                   | с тва   |                 |     |
| м                   | ТВА     |                 |     |
| тм                  | ТВА     |                 |     |

| Boys                         |        |          |
|------------------------------|--------|----------|
| Team                         | Points | Quotient |
| NSW                          | 30     |          |
| WA                           | 18     |          |
| NT                           | 0      |          |
| QLD                          | 12     |          |
| SA                           | 12     | 0.925    |
| VIC                          | 24     |          |
| ACT                          | 18     |          |
| TAS                          | 12     | 0.916    |
| Team                         | Placin | g        |
| New South Wales              | 1st    |          |
| Western Australia            | 2nd    |          |
| Victoria                     | 3rd    |          |
| Queensland                   | 4th    |          |
| Australian Capital Territory | 5th    |          |
| South Australia              | 6th    |          |
| Tasmania                     | 7th    |          |
| Northern Territory           | 8th    |          |