

DATES	HOME TEAM		AWAY TEAM	VENUE
14 Jun 15	Western Australia 5/136 E van der Merwe 41 O Arkinstall 33* E Rahman 2/8 PG MATHAI 2/14	def	Australian Capital Territory 9/135(cc) L Cheshire 3/15 T Hobley 2/18 CJ Thorn 2/23	Northline
14 Jun 15	Northern Territory 8/162(cc) W Ryan 47* H Martin 26 BL Edwards 2/27	def by	Queensland 9/199(cc) A Lovell 50 N CARROLL 34 W Ryan 4/41 TE Flux 2/27	Marrara Cricket Ground 1
14 Jun 15	New South Wales 5/223(cc) J Foster 46* J Sangha 45 T Sowden 35 B Dickinson 35 T O'Connell 2/43	def	South Australia  148 BT Capel 63* E Bagnall 3/24	Kormilda College Oval
14 Jun 15	Tasmania 86 S Elliott 3/7 D Hendawitharana 2/12 D Landt 2/14		Victoria 8/272(cc) MW Harvey 84 S Bhargave 42 C Rutland 34 T Butterworth 4/46 D Rawlings 3/46	Marrara Cricket Ground 2
DATES	HOME TEAM		AWAY TEAM	VENUE
15 Jun 15	Queensland 170 L Prince 57 B Faber 40 J Pengelley 3/6 CA Fatchen 3/21	def	South Australia 149 T O'Connell 30 J Sippel 3/23 D Elliot 3/29	Northline
15 Jun 15	Australian Capital Territory  125 Q Moffatt 36 D Hendawitharana 4/7  W Sutherland 2/12 F Ellis 2/13		Victoria 9/212(cc) N Murphy 80 W Sutherland 33 S Taylor 2/13 S Mayooran 2/29 N Joseph 2/38	Kormilda College Oval
15 Jun 15	Northern Territory 92 DR Fry 49 A Waugh 4/8 L Willmore 2/9		New South Wales 4/93 HA Martin 3/26	Marrara Cricket Ground 2
15 Jun 15	Tasmania 8/160(cc) R French 37 L Cheshire 3/28 H Vogels 2/23 CJ Thorn 2/35	def	Western Australia  126 H McKenzie 51 D Rawlings 3/20 T Butterworth 2/25	Marrara Cricket Ground 1
DATES	HOME TEAM		AWAY TEAM	VENUE
16 Jun 15	Western Australia 155 E van der Merwe 44 T Hobley 32 S Bhargave 3/20 J Boyce 2/14		Victoria 9/178(cc) W Sutherland 39 S Bhargave 34 H Vogels 3/25 T Hobley 2/21 L Cheshire 2/29	Garden's Oval
16 Jun 15	Australian Capital Territory 7/89 T Butterworth 3/23	def	Tasmania 88 K Oates 32 PG MATHAI 3/7 S Taylor 2/16	Marrara Cricket Ground 2
16 Jun 15	Northern Territory 6/147(cc) DR Fry 43	def by	South Australia 7/148 J Hoffmann 39 T O'Connell 27 H Martin 3/27 A Dave 2/27	Marrara Cricket Ground 1
16 Jun 15	Queensland 103 J Sippel 37* T Sowden 3/7 L POWELL 3/16 D Beattie 2/26		New South Wales 2/104 A Bariol 50 J Sangha 30* D Elliot 2/18	Kormilda College Oval





**Semi-Finals** 



DATES	HOME TEAM		AWAY TEAM	VENUE
18 Jun 15	New South Wales 8/255(cc) T Sowden 76 B Dickinson 70 J Sangha 33 A Bariol 26 L Cheshire 6/54 CJ Thorn 2/39	def	Western Australia 7/191 O Arkinstall 78 T Hobley 25 J Foster 2/23 L Willmore 2/31	Garden's Oval
18 Jun 15	Victoria 7/142(cc) D Elliot 2/12 C McFadyen 2/14 C Sully 2/22		Queensland 8/143 A Lovell 49* C McFadyen 32 ZK Evans 2/14 D Hendawitharana 2/18 S Bhargave 2/21	Kormilda College Oval
18 Jun 15	South Australia 6/192 BT Capel 81* R Robinson 27 T Butterworth 2/32	v	Tasmania 8/191(cc) D Barrett 60* J Kaye 26 JA Freeman 25 T O'Connell 2/30 MJ Short 2/39	Marrara Cricket Ground 2
18 Jun 15	Australian Capital Territory  10/194 Q Moffatt 44 PG MATHAI  31 J Burden 27 H Martin 2/21 T Smith 2/23  HA Martin 2/30	v	Northern Territory 198 HA Martin 78 H Martin 37 N Joseph 2/10 J Myburgh 2/16 JR Allen 2/44	Marrara Cricket Ground 1

DATES	HOME TEAM		AWAY TEAM	VENUE
19 Jun 15	New South Wales 8/214(cc) J Sangha 48 T Sowden 37 D Elliot 3/37 BL Edwards 2/53	def	Queensland 127 J Sippel 37 L POWELL 3/20 L Willmore 2/10 A Waugh 2/18 J Foster 2/21	Marrara Cricket Ground 1
19 Jun 15	Victoria 141 A Poppa 60 S Bhargave 25 T Hobley 3/21 L Cheshire 3/29 CJ Thorn 2/12	def by	Western Australia 4/142 E van der Merwe 38* T Hobley 36* O Arkinstall 33 J Boyce 3/36	Marrara Cricket Ground 2
19 Jun 15	South Australia 9/237(cc) HT Dall 84 C Bullard 50 J Hoffmann 34 Z Reekie 25 J Misic 2/42	def	Australian Capital Territory 9/190 D Leerdam 40 N Groenewegen 32 PG MATHAI 28 J Misic 27 J Hoffmann 3/44 L Pope 2/21 J Pengelley 2/44	Kormilda College Oval
19 Jun 15	Northern Territory 10/93 JA Freeman 3/6 W Lillico 2/8	def by	Tasmania 7/203(cc) J Kaye 64 J Williams 52 JA Freeman 43 S Dick 2/16	Northline





## **FINAL RESULTS**

1 <sup>st</sup>	New South Wales	
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Queensland	
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Western Australia	
4 <sup>th</sup>	Victoria	
5 <sup>th</sup>	South Australia	
6 <sup>th</sup>	Tasmania	
7 <sup>th</sup>	Australian Capital Territory	
8 <sup>th</sup>	Northern Territory	