PAST CHAMPIONS

The Champion team is awarded the Michael Chapman Trophy

Year	Champions	Runners Up
1989	Victoria	New South Wales
1990	Victoria	New South Wales
1991	New South Wales	Queensland
1992	New South Wales	Western Australia
1993	New South Wales	Queensland
1994	Queensland	Western Australia
1995	Victoria	Queensland
1996	Victoria	New South Wales
1997	New South Wales	Victoria
1998	New South Wales	Queensland
1999	New South Wales	Queensland
2000	New South Wales	South Australia
2001	New South Wales	Victoria
2002	Victoria	New South Wales
2003	New South Wales	Queensland
2004	Western Australia	New South Wales
2005	Victoria	New South Wales
2006	New South Wales	Western Australia
2007	Queensland	New South Wales
2008	Western Australia	New South Wales
2009	Victoria	New South Wales
2010	New South Wales	ACT
2011	New South Wales	Western Australia
2012	Victoria	New South Wales
2013	New South Wales	Western Australia
2014	New South Wales	Victoria
2015	New South Wales	Victoria
2016	Western Australia	New South Wales
2017	New South Wales	Victoria
2018	New South Wales	South Australia
2019	New South Wales	Victoria

Players Awards

During the series there are a number of awards players are competing for:

- * Golden Glove Award: Graeme Webb Memorial Award
 For the Most Outstanding Fielder of the Championship
- * Golden Arm Award:-For the Most Outstanding Pitcher of the Championship
- * Batting Award:- For the Best Batting Average of the Championship
- * Most Valuable Player Award: Ken McGuire Medal For the Most Valuable Player of the Championship

As well as these awards, a Most Valuable Player Award will be made at the completion of each game to each team throughout the Championships.