email: info@schoolsportaustralia.edu.au www.schoolsportaustralia.edu.au



2019 15 Years and Under Netball Championship Results

Date	Match	Result
21/7/19	South Australia def Northern Territory	53 - 5
	Victoria def Australian Capital Territory	47 – 14
	New South Wales def Queensland	29 - 28
	Western Australia def Tasmania	31 - 17
	Australian Capital Territory def Northern Territory	40 – 15
	South Australia def Victoria	38 - 23
	New South Wales def Western Australia	32 - 17
	Queensland def Tasmania	40 – 13
22/7/19	Victoria def Queensland	34 – 22
	Western Australia def Northern Territory	49 – 10
	South Australia def Tasmania	39 – 19
	New South Wales def Australian Capital Territory	26 - 25
	Victoria def Western Australia	29 – 18
	Queensland def Northern Territory	53 – 9
	South Australia def New South Wales	35 - 23
	Australian Capital Territory def Tasmania	22 – 17
23/7/19	Victoria def Tasmania	33 – 22
	Western Australia def Australian Capital Territory	28 - 23
	New South Wales def Northern Territory	55 – 12
	South Australia def Queensland	51 – 27
24/7/19	Tasmania def Northern Territory	34 – 14
	New South Wales def Victoria	30 – 26
	South Australia def Western Australia	28 – 18
	Queensland def Australian Capital Territory	28 - 24
	Victoria def Northern Territory	49 – 11
	New South Wales def Tasmania	37 – 17
	South Australia def Australian Capital Territory	51 – 20
	Queensland def Western Australia	35 – 25
Semi - Fir	nals	
25/7/19	South Australia def Queensland	39 – 32
	Western Australia def Northern Territory	50 – 11
	Victoria def New South Wales	30 – 23
	Tasmania def Australian Capital Territory	22 – 20
Finals		
26/7/19	Australian Capital Territory def Northern Territory	56 – 9
	Western Australia def Tasmania	33 – 18
	New South Wales def Queensland	41 – 30
	South Australia def Victoria	45 - 23

Points table -end of minor round

Team	Win	Draw	Loss	Points
South Australia	7	0	0	14
New South Wales	6	0	1	12
Victoria	5	0	2	10
Queensland	4	0	3	8
Western Australia	3	0	4	6
Australian Capital Territory	2	0	5	4
Tasmania	1	0	6	2
Northern Territory	0	0	0	0

Amy Safe Award Winners & Overall Winner*

Australian Capital Territory	Samantha Bondiette		
New South Wales	Amelia Kirgan		
Northern Territory	Georgina Roy		
Queensland	Dakota Newson		
South Australia	Sophie Casey		
Tasmania	Ashlea Turner		
Victoria	Kaylah Loulanting		
Western Australia	Ruth Aryang*		

Australian Team

Papi Alaalatoa	NSW
Ruth Aryang	WA
Sophie Casey	SA
Cameron Golding	SA
Jasmah Hayward	WA
Tepaea Hobson	VIC
Kaylah Loulanting	VIC
Olivia Nicholls	SA
Lillyana Rennie	QLD
Kyla Thompson	NSW
Kleo Trajkovic	SA
Aaleya Turner	SA