WINNERS OF THE 'HOWIE CUP'

15 & U Championship

YEAR	WINNER	YEAR	WINNER
1928	Victoria	1979	New South Wales
1929	South Australia	1980	New South Wales
1930	Victoria	1981	New South Wales
1931	Victoria	1982	Victoria
1932	Victoria	1983	New South Wales
1933	Victoria	1984	New South Wales
1934	Victoria	1985	New South Wales
1935	Victoria	1986	South Australia
1936	Victoria	1987	Queensland/Victoria
1937	No team recorded (infantile paralysis)	1988	Western Australia
1938	Queensland	1989	Queensland
1939 - 48	No team recorded (Second World War)	1990	South Australia
1949	Victoria	1991	South Australia
1950	Tasmania	1992	New South Wales
1951	Victoria	1993	New South Wales
1952	Tasmania	1994	South Australia
1953	Queensland	1995	Victoria
1954	Victoria	1996	Victoria
1955	South Australia	1997	Victoria
1956	Tasmania	1998	Queensland
1957	Western Australia	1999	Victoria
1958	Western Australia	2000	Victoria
1959	Western Australia	2001	Victoria
1960	Tasmania	2002	Victoria
1961	South Australia	2003	New South Wales
1962	South Australia	2004	New South Wales
1963	South Australia	2005	Victoria
1964	Victoria	2006	New South Wales
1965	South Australia	2007	New South Wales
1966	South Australia	2008	New South Wales
1967	Western Australia	2009	Victoria
1968	Western Australia	2010	Queensland
1969	Western Australia	2011	Victoria
1970	Western Australia	2012	New South Wales
1971	Western Australia	2013	Queensland
1972	South Australia	2014	New South Wales
1973	Victoria/Western Australia	2015	Victoria
1974	Victoria	2016	Western Australia
1975	Victoria	2017	Victoria
1976	New South Wales	2018	South Australia
1977	Victoria	2019	South Australia
1978	New South Wales	2020	No Championship
2021	No Championship	2022	Western Australia
2023	Victoria		