

## **Inter Territory Trophy**

1998	Australian Capital Territory			
1999	Australian Capital Territory			
2000	Australian Capital Territory			
2001	Australian Capital Territory			
2002	Not Contested			
2003	Australian Capital Territory			
2004	Northern Territory			
2005	Not Contested			
2006	Not Contested			
2007	Not Contested			
2008	Not Contested			
2009	Not Contested			
2010	Not Contested			
2011	Not Contested			
2012	Not Contested			
2013	Not Contested			
2014	Not Contested			
2015	Not Contested			
2016	Not Contested			
2017	Not Contested			
2018	Not Contested			
2019	Not Contested			
2020	No Championship			
2021	No Championship			
2022	Not Contested			
2023	Not Contested			