## WINNERS OF THE INTERSTATE JUNIOR TROPHY & CHARLES EBERT TROPHY

## 12 & U Championships

1950	WINNER		YEAR	WINNER
1000	Queensland		1958	Western Australia
1951	Victoria		1959	South Australia
1952	Tasmania		1960	South Australia
1953	Queensland		1961	South Australia
1954	South Australia		1962	South Australia
1955	South Australia		1963	Western Australia
1956	Queensland		1964	South Australia
1957	Western Australia		1965-70	Junior competition ceased
PREVI	OUS WINNERS OF THE PRIMARY CHAMPI	ON	SHIP CHAR	LES EBERT TROPHY (introduced
19	971) - this competition became a stand-al	one	e competiti	on from 1971.
1970	New South Wales		1994	Victoria
1972	New South Wales		1995 – 98	Not endorsed (Nat Sports Junior Policy)
1973	South Australia		1999	South Australia
1974	South Australia		2000	New South Wales
1975	South Australia		2001	Victoria
1976	South Australia		2002	Victoria
1977	New South Wales		2003	Victoria
1978	New South Wales		2004	Victoria
1979	New South Wales / South Australia		2005	South Australia
1980	Queensland		2006	South Australia
1981	South Australia		2007	New South Wales
1982	New South Wales / South Australia		2008	Queensland
1983	New South Wales / South Australia		2009	South Australia
1984	South Australia		2010	Victoria
1985	South Australia		2011	New South Wales / Victoria
1986	Queensland		2012	Victoria
1987	Queensland		2013	Victoria
1988	South Australia	T	2014	Victoria
1989	South Australia		2015	Victoria
1990	South Australia / Queensland		2016	Victoria
1991	Queensland		2017	New South Wales
1992	Queensland		2018	South Australia
1993	Victoria		2019	Queensland
2020	No Championship – COVID		2021	No Championship – COVID
2022	Queensland			• •