

12 Years and Under Football Championships

Champions

Year	Boys		Year	Girls	
1981	Queensland				
1982	New South Wales				
1983	New South Wales		Full National Championships for girls		
1984	New South Wales				
1985	South Australia		commenced in 1995		
1986	New South Wales & South Australia				
1987	New South Wales				
1988	New South Wales				
1989	Queensland				
1990	Queensland				
1991	Queensland				
1992	New South Wales				
1993	New South Wales				
1994	New South Wales & Queensland				
1995	Queensland		1995	New South Wales	
1996	New South Wales & South Australia		1996	Queensland	
1997	New South Wales		1997	New South Wales & Queensland	
1998	New South Wales		1998	New South Wales	
1999	Queensland		1999	New South Wales	
2000	Queensland		2000	Queensland	
2001	New South Wales		2001	Queensland	
2002	New South Wales		2002	New South Wales & Queensland	
2003	Queensland		2003	New South Wales & Queensland	
2004	New South Wales		2004	New South Wales & Queensland	
2005	Queensland & Victoria		2005	New South Wales	
2006	New South Wales		2006	Queensland	
2007	Queensland		2007	New South Wales	
2008	Queensland		2008	Queensland	
2009	Queensland		2009	Queensland	
2010	Queensland		2010	New South Wales	
2011	New South Wales		2011	New South Wales & Queensland	
2012	New South Wales		2012	Invitational Team	
2013	New South Wales		2013	Queensland	
2014	New South Wales & Victoria		2014	Victoria	
2015	New South Wales		2015	Victoria	
2016	New South Wales		2016	Queensland	
2017	New South Wales		2017	New South Wales & Victoria	
2018	New South Wales		2018	Queensland	
2019	Victoria		2019	Queensland	
2020 / 2021 No Championships held					
2022	Victoria		2022	New South Wales	
2023	Victoria		2023	New South Wales & Queensland	