National Sport Advisors

Australian Football

Mr Geoff Hayes
National Australian Football Advisors
School Sport Australia

John Tonkin College

Phone: 0409 436 334
Email: geoffrey.hayes@education.wa.edu.au

Baseball

Mr Neil Barrowcliff
National Baseball Advisors
School Sport Australia

Phone: 0414 787 347
E-Mail: barrows8@hotmail.com

Basketball

Mr Brad Spicer
National Basketball Advisor
School Sport Australia

Byford Secondary College
57 Abernethy Road
BYFORD
WA 6122

Phone: 08 9550 6100
E-Mail: bradley.spicer@education.wa.edu.au

Cricket

Mr Peter Smith
National Cricket Advisor
School Sport Australia

School Sport WA
PO Box 8224
PERTH
WA 6849

Phone: 08 9264 5770
E-Mail: peter.r.smith@education.wa.edu.au

Cross Country

Mr Trevor Wiseman OAM
National Cross Country Advisor
School Sport Australia

16 Jeffery Road
VALE PARK
SA 5081

Phone: 08 8344 2185
E-Mail: twiseman@adam.com.au

Diving

Ms Sue Milford
National Diving Advisor
School Sport Australia

Lalor Park Public School
Heffron Road
LALOR PARK
NSW 2147

Phone: 0417 046 002
E-Mail: susan.milford@det.nsw.edu.au

Football

Mr Ron Pratt
National Football Advisor
School Sport Australia

Wyndham College
Eastern Road
QUAKERS HILL
NSW 2763

Phone: 02 9208 7100
Mobile: 0414 677698
E-Mail: ron.pratt@det.nsw.edu.au

Golf

Mr Nick Mooney
National Golf Advisor
School Sport Australia

School Sport Victoria
PO Box 13
COBURG
VIC 3058

Phone: (03) 9488 9477
Mobile: 0419 838291
E-Mail: mooney.nicholas.r@edumail.vic.gov.au

Hockey

Mrs Michelle Cassidy
National Hockey Advisor
School Sport Australia

PO Box 116
SEACLIFF PARK SA 5049

Mobile: 0418 833 641
E-Mail: michellecassidy2561@gmail.com

Netball

Ms Paula Nielsen
National Netball Advisor
School Sport Australia

School Sport Unit
32a Dew Street
THEBARTON
SA 5031

Phone: 08 8416 5920
E-Mail: paula.nielsen@sa.gov.au

Rugby League

Mr Les Daley
National Rugby League Advisor
School Sport Australia

Murwillumbah Public School
Prince Street
MURWILLUMBAH
NSW 2484

Phone: 02 6672 1467
E-Mail: les.daley@det.nsw.edu.au

Softball

Ms Merril Lloyd
National Softball Advisor
School Sport Australia

Homebush State School – Monday
Beaconsfield State School (Base) – Tuesday, Thursday, Friday
Chelona State School – Wednesday

Phone:  0448 151 054
E-Mail: mlloy23@eq.edu.au

Surfing

Mr Blair Semple
National Surfing Advisor
School Sport Australia

Palm Beach Currumbin State High School
Thrower Drive
CURRUMBIN
QLD 4223

Phone: 07 5525 9382
E-Mail: bsemp7@eq.edu.au

Swimming

Mr Chris Anschau
National Swimming Advisor
School Sport Australia

Catholic Education Diocese of Parramatta
59 Railway Street
MOUNT DRUITT
NSW 2766

Phone: 0418 411 731
E-Mail: canschau@parra.catholic.edu.au

Tennis

Mr Graeme Waight
National Tennis Advisor
School Sport Australia

Wanganui Park Secondary College
Parkside Drive
SHEPPATON
VIC 3630

Phone:(03) 5820 9900
E-Mail:waight.graeme.n@edumail.vic.gov.au

Touch Football

Dr Keith Graham
National Touch Football Advisor
School Sport Australia

Rochedale State School
694 Rochedale Road
ROCHEDALE
QLD 4123

Phone: 07 3340 8333
E-Mail: kgrah25@eq.edu.au

Track & Field

Ms Kirsteen Farrance
National Track & Field Advisor
School Sport Australia

School Sport Victoria
PO Box 13
COBURG
VIC 3058

Phone: 03 9488 9464
E-Mail: farrance.kirsteen.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Triathlon

Ms Meredith Prime
National Triathlon Advisor
School Sport Australia

Girls Sport Victoria
Sports House, Level 1
375 Albert Road
ALBERT PARK
VIC 3206

Phone: 0407 742 299
E-Mail: meredith.prime@gsv.vic.edu.au

Volleyball

Mr Stuart Scott
National Volleyball Advisor
School Sport Australia

Heathfield High School
PO Box 96
STIRLING
SA 5152

Phone: 08 8139 9300
E-Mail: stuart.scott94@schools.sa.edu.au

Water Polo

Sandra Holden
National Water Polo Advisor
School Sport Australia

Lucas Heights Community School
132 Old Illawarra Road
BARDEN RIDGE
NSW 2234

Phone: 02 9543 8317
E-Mail: sandra.holden@det.nsw.edu.au