National Honour Award Recipients

The National Honour Award recognises a person’s significant contribution.

National Honour Awards may be awarded to persons who are not necessarily associated with School Sport Australia Association member bodies but who make a significant contribution to School Sport Australia.

NameState / TerritoryYear
Grant MairsACT2019
Gerard RyanACT2019
Gabe HodgesACT2018
Steve PalinNSW2017
Richard NewmanSA2007
Owen SindenNSW2005
Grant FullerNSW2004