15 Years and Under Hockey Fair Play Award

The Fair Play Award was introduced in 2016 and is awarded to the team that best represents the highest standards of on field conduct.

The Boys and Girls award are named in honour of Peter Chatman and Melissa Winks recognising their commitment to SSA Hockey.


YearBoys Fair Play - Peter Chatman AwardGirls Fair Play - Melissa Winks Award
2022Australian Capital TerritoryQueensland and Western Australia
2019VictoriaAustralian Capital Territory
2018South Australia Western Australia
2017New South WalesSouth Australia
2016TasmaniaNew South Wales