2019 Cross Country Service and Honour Awards

posted on 26 August, 2019

Congratulations to Craig Beacroft (NSW), Grant Newell (NSW), Larissa Hill (QLD), and Wendy Breen (NSW), who received 10 Year Service Awards to School Sport Australia and their respective states at last nights Cross Country Officials Dinner, and also to Gerard Ryan (ACT), who received an Honour Award for the significant contribution he has made to School Sport Australia over the years. A big thank you to everyone for all the time and commitment you have given to School Sport Australia!