Service Awards – Hockey

NameState / TerritoryAge GroupYear
Kate O'KeefeACT12 Years and Under 2023
Cameron HutchinsQLD12 Years and Under2022
Matthew BarrittQLD12 Years and Under2022
Jayne RixonNSW12 Years and Under2022
Jerry WilliamsSA12 Years and Under2022
Shannon BreuerSA16 Years and Under2022
Tricia ButtersACT12 Years and Under2018
Aaron HarmsworthQLD16 Years and Under2018
Keith HarperWA12 Years and Under2018
Jenny PendleburyWA16 Years and Under2018
Marg TolsonSA16 Years and Under2017
Scott SmithNSW16 Years and Under2017
Bev SmithNSW16 Years and Under2017
Megan TaylorACT12 Years and 16 Years & Under2016
Vicki SparkesQLD12 Years and Under2016
Meaghan MorleyVIC16 Years & Under2016
Bro Paul CreeveyQLD12 Years and 16 Years & Under2016
Alison AlesksicQLD12 Years and Under2016
Andrew MellorWA16 Years & Under2015
Warren MillerWA16 Years & Under2015
Kelly FreeQLD16 Years & Under2013
Bronte PicketSA12 Years and 16 Years & Under2013
Michelle AkersQLD16 Years & Under2013
Melissa WinksQLD12 Years and 16 Years & Under2013
Michelle Cassidy SA16 Years & Under2012
Peter SinclairWA16 Years & Under2011
Alice LangeSA12 Years and Under2011
Carol TreziseVIC16 Years & Under2006
Milanna HeberleWA16 Years & Under2006
Tim KloedenSA16 Years & Under2005
David SharpeNSW16 Years & Under2005
Steve MurrayQLD16 Years & Under2005
Jan VincentVIC12 Years and Under2005
Marion HigmanQLD12 Years and Under2005
Dick CornishACT12 Years and Under2004
Rob TylerQLD12 Years and Under2002
Denise CollinsSA12 Years and Under2002
Barry ReidNSW16 Years & Under2002
Blair WimshurstSA16 Years & Under2001
Paul RobertsonQLD16 Years & Under2001
Peter ChatmanQLD16 Years & Under2001